FTBA LESS Committee

LESS Committee Members

James Westbrooks, Traffic Management Solutions, Inc. –
Lou Buenaventura, Highway Safety Devices, Inc.
Federico Faina, Conti, LLC
Seth Garber, Heave LLC
Allan Ordway, Conti, LLC
Michelle Schofner, Atkins North America, Inc.
Keith Waugh, Leware Construction Company of Florida, Inc.
Bob Hernandez, SICE
Michael Fendley, American Lighting and Signalization, LLC
Tony Kuhl, Ingram Signalization, Inc.

Important Documents & Links

Committee Emails

If you would like to sign up to receive committee emails, click the button below to request to be connected to your company's profile. Once you have created an employee profile you will be automatically signed up.

Please note that FTBA email distribution is for members only. You must be employed by a FTBA member company in order to qualify for this benefit.
Sign Up for Emails