FTBA Small business Committee

Small Business Committee Members

John Taylor, Maylor Foundation Contractors LLC

Gina Spencer, Blacktip Services, Incorporated
Cynthia Slagter, C. Slagter Construction, Inc.
Christi Hale, Hale Contracting, Inc.
Omar McFarlane, ARC Electric, Inc.
Yvette Benitez, Jones Benitez Corporation
Kristy Hernandez, Blackrock Asphalt Co.
Jennifer Nix, Shelby Erectors, Inc.
David Feise, Arrive Alive Traffic Control LLC
Ananth Prasad, FTBA

Kevin Hicks, Gator Grading and Paving, LLC
Sarah O'Linn, Florida Surety Bonds Inc.

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Committee Emails

If you would like to sign up to receive committee emails, click the button below to request to be connected to your company's profile. Once you have created an employee profile you will be automatically signed up.

Please note that FTBA email distribution is for members only. You must be employed by a FTBA member company in order to qualify for this benefit.
Sign Up for Emails