FTBA Socials

What is a FTBA Social?

A FTBA Social is intended to be a peer group of professionals and contractors in the Road Building industry. This is an opportunity to get to know the people, with whom we do business in a social setting, develop new relationships between Contractors, Designers, Consultants and the FDOT, continue developing a sense of trust between these parties and continuing to make this business fun.
Where are FTBA Socials held?
FTBA Socials are typically held in Northeast Florida (Jacksonville), Southeast Florida (Broward and Palm Beach), Southwest Florida (Ft. Myers), Tampa and Orlando.
Who should I speak to about FTBA Socials?
FTBA Socials are planned on a local basis. Questions regarding social details and social sponsorships can be directed to the social coordinator(s) in each area. Please note that only FTBA members can sponsor a social.

Contacts

Capital City Socials

Stacy Heidel, FTBA, Inc.
(850) 942-1404
sheidel@ftba.com

Tampa Socials

Leigh Lilla, David Nelson Construction Company
llilla@nelson-construction.com

Sarah Boe, Port Consolidated, Inc.
sboe@portconsolidated.com

Dixie Lamoureux, Crisdel Group, Inc.
dlamoureux@crisdel.com

Southeast Socials

Broward
Carrie Jean Weekley, Weekley Asphalt Paving, Inc.
(954) 444-1065
carriejeanweekley@gmail.com

Palm Beach
Claudia Mendez, PRINCE Contracting,  LLC
(561) 351-6389
cmendez@princecontracting.com

Orlando Socials

Jeff Mairs, Jr. Davis Construction Company, Inc.
(407) 791-3130
jeff.mairs@jr-davis.com

George Colson, Harris Rebar
(407) 464-3710
gcolson@harrisrebar.com

Gainesville Socials

Seyi Falade, Cornerstone Barricades, Inc.
(352) 373-8001
seyi.falade@cornerstonebarricades.com

Southwest Socials

Elliott Kresse, Ajax Paving Industries of Florida, LLC
(239) 936-9444
ekresse@ajaxpaving.com

Danny Benfield, ACME Barricades
(305) 796-3587
dbenfield@acmebarricades.com

Northeast Socials

Brandy Agee, Universal Engineering Sciences, Inc.
(904) 371-0202
BAgee@universalengineering.com
Florida Transportation Builders’ Association, Inc. Antitrust Compliance Policy
The FTBA follows a policy of strict compliance with Federal and State antitrust laws. Neither the Association nor any of its members will engage in any conduct in restraint of trade. Members will not discuss pricing, bidding intentions, costs of doing business, market areas, boycotting customers, terms and conditions of sale or credit, or any factor that relate to competition among them.