FTBA EEO/Compliance Committee

EEO/Compliance Committee Members

Scott Pittman, Ajax Paving Industries of Florida, LLC

Vice Chairman:
Bonnie Rimel, Bonn-J Contracting, Inc. of Florida
Linda Bailey, Ajax Paving Industries of Florida, LLC
Jose Mazorra, The Lane Construction Corporation
Stacy Barber, Ranger Construction Industries, Inc.
Nina Snailham, Superior Construction Company Southeast, LLC
Herschel Neel, Roberts and Roberts, Inc.
Kevin Buchanan, Anderson Columbia Co., Inc.
Joseph Portilla, Hardrives, Inc.
Eric Juhl, Russell Engineering, Inc.
Carli Moore, The de Moya Group, Inc.
Susana Herrera, Halley Engineering Contractors, Inc.
Tom Donaruma, The Middlesex Corporation
Paula Ogden, PRINCE Contracting, LLC
Monika Stander, Leware Construction Company of Florida, Inc.
Linda Shutt-Atkins, David Nelson Construction Co.
Kristy Soldati, Granite Construction Co.
Chiara Bozzelli, Skanska USA Civil Southeast
Dee Anna Hayes, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Robin Phillips, In Check Compliance, LLC
Maria Perez, Preferred Materials, Inc.
Nicole Voigt, Traffic Management Solutions, Inc.
Ananth Prasad, FTBA

Committee Emails

If you would like to sign up to receive committee emails, click the button below to request to be connected to your company's profile. Once you have created an employee profile you will be automatically signed up.

Please note that FTBA email distribution is for members only. You must be employed by a FTBA member company in order to qualify for this benefit.
Sign Up for Emails